OOTD: Monochrome

IMG_4124

How does one dress cute when the weather is in the negatives? I think I’m still working on finding that answer myself. With wind chills and massive snowfalls all over most of the country I have found minimal motivation to wear something other than sweatpants. But, I bundled up, accessorized as best I could, and trecked down to the river to snap some photos of this monochrome look!

IMG_4127IMG_4131IMG_4130

Jacket: Michael Kors

Pants: American Apparel

Booties: Old Navy

Watch: Style & Co.

Hat: Payless

I hope you enjoyed my attempt at snowy-fashion! How to you stay stylish when its freezing out? I’d love to hear your tips&tricks!

Until next time,

-brendy

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Monochrome

Leave a Reply

