Manicure Monday #2

Hellooooo lovely readers!!

Another monday, another nail painting session whilst watching the olympics! This week I noticed OPI’s new Brazil Collection in stores and couldn’t help myself…..but I only bought one! So far…

 

IMG_4135

 

I chose a delicious looking orange color aptly named “Where Did Suzi’s Man-Go?” This color is so perfect for spring as its not neon orange, and not too pale either. It’s a delightful shade, and I can’t wait to see what it will look like when I finally get a nice summer tan going!

IMG_4136

 

I love OPI’s nail polishes because they have such a smooth application. Two coats usually give me the ideal color I was looking for, and with a nice base/top coat the color lasts for about a week or so! Now hopefully since my nails are spring-inspired the weather will get the hint???

Until next time,

-brendy

2 thoughts on “Manicure Monday #2

Leave a Reply

