Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

Hello loves!

I was recently gifted the fabulous Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette. This versatile palette contains 12 rose-hued eyeshadow shades perfect for many skin tones. The colors are a mix of shimmer and matte shades which allow for a wide variety of looks.

IMG_4343

So what do I love about this palette? Take a look:

1. The colors. Rose hues are my absolute FAVORITE! Since I have a pink undertone to my skin they are quite flattering. My favorite shades are Dust, Burnout, Limit, and Factory- although I don’t really dislike any of the shades 🙂

IMG_4360

 

IMG_4362

2.They are so blendable! The shades are easy to smooth together and blend across your eyelid making them a breeze to use!

3. The packaging is suburb. I love the hard case and the fact that it comes with a double-edged brush- so nice!

4. The colors have a perfect amount of pigmentation, not too harsh, not too subtle.

5. Finally, the versatility within this palette allows for the user to create a variety of eye looks- everything from a dramatic smokey eye to a light everyday look.

Overall, I adore this palette and consider it a great investment into my makeup collection! This palette retails for $52, and is sold at Ulta! I’m sure other stores carry it too, but Ulta is my only local store that does!

Would you like to see a tutorial using this palette? Let me know in the comments below, or like this post!

See you again soon!

xobrendykins

Leave a Reply

