Manicure Monday #3

Hello lovelies!

Ready for the shortest post of all time?! Alllllright!

I painted my nails this week and LOVED the color, so I thought I’d share it with you all. I’ve also been taking way better care of my nails lately by using hand scrubs, manicure tools, and lotions so I’m really happy with the shape and look of my nails!

IMG_4585

The color is OPI’s “Tickle my France-y” and in my opinion is the most gorgeous nude color ever. It almost has a purple sheen to it too which gives it a little something extra I think.

What are your favorite nude nail polish colors? Would you be interested to see a nail care routine? Let me know!

xobrendykins

 

Leave a Reply

