Manicure Monday #4

Hello loves!

I apologize for my two-week absence! It has been a crazy couple of weeks! But I do have an exciting announcement…..next month, in May, I will be doing Makeup MAYhem! Basically, that means that all month-long I will be posting makeup and beauty related blog posts. Some will be tutorials, others hauls, and more! I am very excited and have been putting together lots of ideas for you all!

Anyways, on to the point of this post! As it is a Monday, and I have been slacking in my blogging duties, I thought I would get back on track by posting my nails this week for Manicure Monday!

IMG_4655

I wanted to do something light for spring, but I didn’t want it to be too simple. I went with OPI Alpine Snow for the base white color (2 coats), and then decided to do two accent nails with polka dots in Essie’s Penny Talk. I ended up really loving the white and rose gold color combo- it reminds me of Kate Spade! I think this would be a fun design for spring because it’s not too crazy, and is bright and fun!

 

Comment below with your fave spring nail ideas!

xobrendykins

One thought on “Manicure Monday #4

Leave a Reply

