Manicure Monday: Cool Blue

Hey hey loves!

Since spring is finally here I’ve been sporting brighter colored nails and have been loving it! Normally, I tend to stick in my safe zone, wearing mostly reds or pinks- but I’ve recently found this stunning cool blue color that I adore.

IMG_4629

This color is Essie’s Bikini So Teeny, and is the perfect spring/summer blue! It’s not too pastel, but not too neon either. I also really love the consistency of this polish- I’ve noticed that Essie brushes are typically thinner than the OPI ones, and therefore are sometimes easier for precision painting.

IMG_4631

I love wearing this polish with stacked rings to draw attention to the hand! It’s also a great color to wear with those spring dresses we can finally start pulling out of our closets! Yay!!

I hope you are all enjoying my manicure Monday posts! Let me know if there is anything you’d like me to try, or colors you’d like to see!

xobrendykins

Leave a Reply

