OOTD: Chic in the City

Hey Hey Loves!!

Recently, my family and I had the incredible opportunity to travel to Ireland. We started our journey in the gorgeous city of Dublin where I fell in love with the beauty and vibrancy of the area. Do you ever travel to a new place and somehow just feel so comfortable and at home? For me, Dublin is such a welcoming city- not only was it full of amazing sights and buildings to explore but the people were so helpful and welcoming!

For some reason I also feel more confident in an unknown city, I tend to try out more adventurous trends and be more bold than I normally would in my daily life. This was so true in Dublin- where I shopped ’till I dropped and of course wanted to try out some of the new pieces I purchased!

IMG_4961

IMG_4956

IMG_4963

 

Another beautiful thing about the city of Dublin are the brightly painted front doors. There were pink ones, green ones, blue and purple ones, literally any color you could imagine there were doors in that color. I was drawn to this bright yellow one as it complimented my blue-toned outfit. The top is from a local boutique, pants and shoes from Penny’s (Primark) and bag from Target.

Have any of you been to Dublin? What was your favorite part?

xobrendykins

7 thoughts on “OOTD: Chic in the City

  1. love your outfit. each piece really compliments the other πŸ˜€
    Im a Swedish fashion blogger based in London, would love it if you could check out my blog πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

