Manicure Monday: Pink & Bling

Hey all!

It has been a day since my last manicure monday post. To be honest, my nails have been bare and breathing lately- a suggestion I’d give to all my fellow nail polish addicts. But, alas, I couldnt last forever and needed a nice polish for the start of September.

IMG_5625

 

I was fancying something a bit brighter, so I went with Essie’s Style Hunter. I used Sally Hansens Mega Shine Top Coat as both a base and top coat as well- I’m hoping this will help the manicure last a bit longer and keep its shine. After applying two coats of the Style Hunter polish, I placed these teardrop shaped diamonds on the base of each nail for a little extra bling for the start of fall! I purchased these gems in a pack with tons of different shapes from Amazon- I would highly recommend them!

IMG_5626

Has anyone seen the new polish colors for the fall? I’m so excited for all the metallics and jewel tones- I can’t wait to make another trip to Ulta and pick up some new colors! Does anyone have any good suggestions for new fall colors? I’d love to hear!

xobrendykins

One thought on “Manicure Monday: Pink & Bling

Leave a Reply

