Product Empties #1

Ta-Da!

I finally used up some beauty goodies! Isnt it such a satisfying feeling when you actually finish something?! I always feel like I’ve unlocked some sort of amazing achievement I lead such an exciting life….

Anywho…here is a delightful collection of what I’ve used up and a mini review of each:

products

 Skincare:

Murad Clarifying Wipes: Not too shabby, definitely felt clean after using, but probably wouldn’t re purchase-not outstanding results

Garnier Nourishing Cleansing Oil: OMG literal life changer in the makeup remover world. A quick rub on the eyes will melt away even the darkest makeup. Will absolutely repurchase (in fact I have).

Origins Checks and Balances Face Wash: Pretty good face wash, very frothy and mild. Love this when my skins feeling a bit irritated since its quite subtle on the skin.

GlamGlow YouthMud Exfoliating mask: Amazing mask. This cleans deep into your pores and I have absolutely seen a difference the more I use it. I would repurchase if it wasn’t so darned expensive…

Murad Advanced Active Radiance Serum: I loved using this serum in the morning as a morning moisturizer- debating on repurchasing; same issue- too expensive!

Murad Clarifying Cleanser: Love this face wash. This is probably my favorite face wash at this point in time, and definitely will repurchase as it has really made a difference in my skin feeling more smooth and blemish free!

Other Beauty goodies:

Old Spice Sweat Defense Deodorant: Uhm….so obsessed. My armpits have never smelled so incredible and been so sweat resistant….tmi? That’s fine, its un-friggin-believably good.

Garnier Damage Eraser Hair Butter: This hair mask is perfect to put on your hair while in the shower after conditioning. It literally makes your hair soooooo soft. An absolute must-buy.

Lorac Bronzer: Basic, great color, nothing too outstanding

The Body Shop Body Butter in Raspberry: Smells absolutely incredible and really locks in the moisture on my skin! These body butters are some of the most moisturizing skin products I’ve tried- would highly recomment testing these out!

OPI Malaga Wine: The BEST oxblood color for fall. This is my staple fall color- already repurchased.

MAC Prep and Prime: An okay primer, not my fave but definitely not the worst. Didnt break out my skin at all.

 

And that’s it guys! I can’t believe I kept all these empty items around…I guess I should do these product empties a bit more often…

-xobrendykins

One thought on “Product Empties #1

Leave a Reply

