Free Sample Fridays: Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

Alright, so I have an idea.

You know how every time you order something online, or pop into a shop you get tons of little free samples of new and most-loved products? Well, I never usually get around to using these which is a shame because it’s a great way to try out new goodies.

Well, I’ve come up with a plan. Every Friday I’m going to post a review of one of the free samples I have a gigantic stockpile of. This way, I can try out some new brands, new products, and hopefully you all can too! If you all want to join in on the fun that would be great too! Tweet me using the hashtag #freesamplefriday and we can all read each others finds!

So, onto this weeks free sample: Urban Decays Perversion Mascara.

1

I remember receiving an email from Ulta informing me to come and pick up my free sample of Urban Decays latest launch. And I am so glad I did! This mascara is meant to either be worn alone, or on top of the Urban Decay Subversion mascara primer. I have worn it both ways and ADORE it. Worn on top of the primer this mascara doesnt flake or budge throughout the day. Worn with a single layer or multiple, it increases my lashes volume and length!

Would I purchase a full size? YES

See you next week!

-xobrendykins

Leave a Reply

