Free Sample Fridays: Origins GinZing

Hey Hey!

This week I bring to you a delightful little treat called the GinZing refreshing eye cream from Origins. This cream is said to brighten up and depuff the undereye area.

origins1

 

I definitely need a undereye brightener every once in a while. You know those mornings where you have to wake up but your body just doesn’t want you to? Well, I have been on the hunt for a product to make my bags look less baggy and my face to look more awake. This cream isn’t the magic potion- but it does make my face look and feel more awake.

It is a light cream- you only need a small dab to blend in under the eyes. It smells a bit like citrus and is extremely light feeling on the face. It almost seems like there is light-reflecting properties in the cream itself…but I could be making that up entirely…

Would I purchase a full-size? Probably not, I liked it, but didn’t loooove it. The hunt continues.

Do any of you like this one? Or have any eye cream suggestions?

-xobrendykins

4 thoughts on “Free Sample Fridays: Origins GinZing

Leave a Reply

