Free Sample Fridays: Nars Illuminator

Hello friends!

 

nars

This is a keeper. Just going to get that off my chest right at the beginning. If you love highlighting your brow bone, giving your face a little more definition and color, than you will absolutely love this take on the classic Nars Orgasm blush. I am way more of a fan of cream products than powder as I find they stay on my face longer and are much more pigmented- this product being no exception.

The Nars Orgasm blush color is a classic staple for makeup fanatics as its rose gold hue is flattering on any skin tone. Just by putting a small dollop of this product on my two ring fingers and blending it into my cheekbone I have instant coloration and brightness added to my face! I love using this for nights out as it brings glamour to the face, or with natural eye makeup for a day-time appropriate look.

Would I buy this product full size? heck yeah! Just got to save up for its hefty price tag first!

-xobrendykins

3 thoughts on “Free Sample Fridays: Nars Illuminator

Leave a Reply

