Dior Lip Addict Review

Hello loves!

A recent Sephora visit caused me to meander throughout the aisles, wander up to new products, and purchase one too many goodies.

cd1

I have never (I know, gasp) tried a Dior product before. Sure, I’ve seen them in magazines and read many a blog post about them however I had yet to get my hands on them. And, as being my first opportuity, I snatched up two of the lippies I’ve read most about:

cd2

 

My first pick was the Dior Addict Lip Maximizer. This gloss is supposed to totally transform your lips in just 15 days to fuller, more plush, and lucious lips! You can layer it on top of other colors, or wear it on it’s own. It has a light pink sheen, and gives a gorgeous plumping effect.

Secondly, I chose the Dior Lip Addict Lip Glow. This is a basic rose colored balm that when placed on the lips enhances the wearers natural lip color. Basically, it appears as a different color per person! I love this as a “my lips but better” shade. It is very nourishing as well, never drying my lips out. Annnnd a little birdie (aka the Sephora website) told me that it comes in a coral shade as well…..

And that’s it! Also…how about my new french bulldog bookend?!

-xobrendykins

2 thoughts on “Dior Lip Addict Review

Leave a Reply

