Free Sample Fridays: NARS Tinted Moisturizer

It’s almost summer!

yay! It’s time to pack up those liquid foundations and opt for lighter coverage, more bronze hues and lots of SPF! As I have yet to find a light(er) coverage face product, this sample was a perfect tester for my needs!

Nars.001

 

I do love a good tinted moisturizer, yet most of them have little to no coverage. I have been keeping this sample of the NARS tinted moisturizer for this time of year. It’s in the shade Light 3 Groenland. Overall, it is a little darker than I would normally go towards with a foundation but since it’s getting towards summertime I plan on getting tan- so it’s perfect!

I adore this tinted moisturizer. Its light, feels soft on the face when applied, and offers the perfect amount of summer coverage. It smells delightful and comes in a large variety of colors. I also love how it has an SPF of 30 which is absolutely necessary for summertime!

Would I buy the full-size? Already have 😉

-xobrendykins

2 thoughts on “Free Sample Fridays: NARS Tinted Moisturizer

Leave a Reply

