H&M Summer OOTD

Hi friends!

I am blessed to live in an area that has the most gorgeous of sunsets that bathe the surrounding landscape with orange and pink hued light.

Last week, my good friend and I decided to take advantage of this gorgeous warm evening, take the camera out, and snap some shots.

I am one of those girls who would live in jean shorts if I could- the ease and simplicity just suit me. But sometimes its nice to dress them up a bit- throw on some heels (and inadvertently peel them off within five minutes…as seen below ;)). I also think that its fun to pair some old shorts with an oversized sweater for a casual and flirty look. The one I’m wearing is from H&M that I purchased awhile ago, but a similar one can be found here!

And this is what happened when all that came together…

IMG_6389 IMG_6316 IMG_6306 IMG_6387

 

Shorts- American Eagle

Cardigan Top- H&M

Shoes- Clark’s

Sunglasses- uhhhhmmm no idea.

Necklace- Francesca’s

 

And that’s all for now lovelies! Let me know what you think!

-xobrendykins

2 thoughts on “H&M Summer OOTD

Leave a Reply

