Free Sample Fridays: Benefit Stay Flawless Primer

Hello friends!

Back again for another week into my hunt for the best face primer ever.

benefit1

 

So, what can I say about this little cutie?

This primer comes in a roll-up tube applicator. It is nude colored, and glides along the skin easily. I have used it several times now and am not wholly impressed. The benefit of this product is that it does make the skin look and feel quite smooth. However as the packaging states it is supposed to be a 15-hr primer. This is where I disagree.

What I found most disconcerting about this product is that after several hours of wear, the foundation I chose to place over top began to pool in random spots on my face- particularly on my forehead and around my nose. This began to make my complexion look blotchy and oily.

Would I purchase a full-size? Unfortunately, no. The search continues.

-xobrendykins

One thought on “Free Sample Fridays: Benefit Stay Flawless Primer

  1. I am now a believer in Lancôme’s Visionnaire 1 minute Blur as a primer. Remember, I didn’t like it at first, but now I really do and have purchased a larger size.

Leave a Reply

