Free Sample Fridays: The Body Shop Drops of Youth

Hello friends!

I am loving these free sample Friday posts, and I hope you are too! It really forces me to use up the random bundle of samples I have all over my room. Plus, I’m finding tons of new products from brands I don’t normally use- so yay!

Anywho….moving on to this weeks free sample!

dropsofyouth.001

 

This week I tried out the Drops of Youth serum by The Body Shop. This product is a liquid-serum consistency and calls to be applied directly to the skin. You then apply your normal moisturizer on top of the serum to lock it in. It promises to create younger looking skin with “criste-marine plant stem cells.”

Overall, I got about 5 uses out of this little pack so I was able to use it for a whole week! I enjoyed the smell of it- very natural and earthy. It was also quite smoothing and refreshing on the skin. I did notice a little more glow on my face around day three- however nothing that I would think anyone else would notice.

Would I purchase a full-size? Mayyybeeeee….I’m thinking about it!

-xobrendykins

Leave a Reply

