Mini Charlotte Tilbury Haul

Hello!

I have been oogling (yes, we’re going to pretend that’s a word) Charlotte Tilbury’s makeup collection for quite awhile now. Unfortunately, there isn’t anywhere near me that sells this brand so I haven’t gotten to play with these products. Therefore, to fulfill my need for Charlotte, I’ve watched countless YouTube videos chatting about the best products from her line.

charlottetilbury.001

 

By far, the top two most talked about products from her range were the Filmstar Bronze and Glow contour palette and the lip pencil in Pillowtalk.

Thank the good lord that Nordstrom delivers quickly because after placing my order I was basically stalking the UPS man for my delivery.

And boy was it worth the wait.

First of all, this lipliner is amazing. It is so soft and easy to apply, and the color is PERFECT. Honestly, it is the best everyday color to wear- even on its own.

Secondly I don’t know how Ive made it 24 years without this contour kit. The Filmstar Bronze and Glow is otherworldly good. The bronzer isn’t too red or orange, its the perfect light chocolate color to give the face a little shadowing. The highlight is an amazing champagne-sand color that is flawless. I was scared it would have glitter but it is an incredible light highlighter. It’s not too bright, it just gives a subtle “lit from within” look.

So, should you buy these? YAS.

Until next time,

-xobrendykins

One thought on “Mini Charlotte Tilbury Haul

Leave a Reply

