My Top 3 Pink Summer Lipsticks

Hi friends!

I love lipstick. This is of no surprise to anyone who has been here awhile. I love to wear bright colors in the summer to pump up any look- making tanned skin look more bronze, hair look more wind-blown, and summer a little better.

IMG_6403

 

So I took a look through my lipstick collection and gathered my three favorite pink-toned lipstick colors to don during this season.

IMG_6410

From left to right:

YSL Rouge Volupte #5: These lipsticks by YSL are one of my favorite formulas and this color is my stand by summer color. It is the most gorgeous peach toned pink I have ever found. Not only do I love this color on me, but it is beautiful for those with and without tans. I love how the formulation is so smooth and buttery. Another benefit of this lipstick is the smell— holy mango. I die.

Rimmel Kate Moss #16: I picked this color up last summer in Ireland and absolutely adore it. It is an amazing orange-pink that is great for daytime looks. On tan skin it brightens up your whole face! I would say that if you enjoy brights than this is a great every day summer color.

Maybelline Color Sensational #740: I love Maybelline lipsticks and the color sensational line is incredible quality for a drugstore price. I haven’t worn this color much because it is quite neon-coral, but when I do wear it, I absolutely adore it!

 

And those are my top pink summer lip colors! What are yours??

-xobrendykins

6 thoughts on “My Top 3 Pink Summer Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

