Free Sample Friday: Tatcha Cleansing Oil

Hi all!

Todays free sample friday is a fun sample from Sephora. (Sidenote: don’t you love how you can pick out samples when you order online?!) This week I’ve been trying out the Tatcha Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil.

tatchaoil.001

 

This little sample had enough product to remove my makeup for the whole week, so I really got a great review of this product in my opinion. I used a cotton pad with a nickel-sized amount of the cleansing oil on it to remove my eye makeup.

Now, I don’t know if you all have tried out a lot of makeup removers, but some of them aren’t the most pleasant. Either they can be too oily, or not oily enough causing you to have to rub your eyes really hard to remove any makeup. This Tatcha oil was just right. I’m like the Goldilocks of cleansing oils and this one fit perfectly.

It was so smooth and removed every trace of makeup so easily. It was gentle and didn’t feel too oily on the face. It almost felt moisturizing and nourishing. I loved the soft smell of it as well. I was completely impressed.

Would I purchase a full-size? If it wasn’t so expensive, yes!

Where can I find this product? Tatcha.com, Sephora.com.

Cost: $48

-xobrendykins

3 thoughts on “Free Sample Friday: Tatcha Cleansing Oil

  1. Sounds really nice and efficient. It is a bit pricey though. I’m having pretty good results with the Lancome Cream Radiance Mousse for facial cleansing. I get most of my make up off first with facial wipes from Costco (their brand) which are priced really low for the amount you get and they are just as good or better than the name brands.

Leave a Reply

