Free Sample Friday: Kiehl’s Toner

Hi all!

This weeks sample I have been testing out is the Kiehl’s Cucumber Herbal Toner. I love a good toner as I feel like they keep my skin nourished and fresh feeling.

kiehlstoner.001

Because this product has cucumber in it, it feels so incredibly milk and refreshing on the skin. I would recommend this for both oily and dry skin as it has a subtle feel so it wouldn’t be too drying.

It has a faint scent but nothing over powering. It is alcohol free so is extremely good for sensitive skinned individuals.

Overall, I really enjoyed this product. I loved how soft, subtle and clean it made my skin feel. The samples are free at Kiehl’s counters- so if you’re near one I would definitely give it a go!

There are two sizes available on the Kiehl’s website. They run for $16 and $27 respectively.

Would I purchase a full-size? I think so! Once I finish my current toner, this might be the next one I try out!

 

-xobrendykins

Want to see what else I’ve been up to? You can follow me on Instagram, Twitter, and Bloglovin’!

One thought on “Free Sample Friday: Kiehl’s Toner

Leave a Reply

