DIY: Jewelry Holder

Hello friends!

I love wine. #amirightladies?

IMG_6521

Being a mid-twenty-year-old female, I drink wine. We go wine tasting, go out to dinner, have girls nights out, and wine flows abundantly throughout these evenings.

These end with quite a few empty bottles floating around my house. Now I do recycle quite a few of them, however I got to thinking; what else could I do with these bottles?

IMG_6522

(btw: super good inexpensive wine I found at Target!) 

Also being a girl, I have quite a lot of jewelry; particularly bracelets. I don’t know how you all store your bracelets, but I had utterly no idea how to store mine. I tried a jewelry box, laying them out, but nothing worked. I could never find one to wear with my outfit.

So to merge these two issues I decided to make a bracelet holder with these wine bottles. Its a great way to display your jewelry so you can see what you own, look at what matches with each outfit, and its super cute to leave on your dressing table!

Leave a Reply

