Free Sample Fridays: Kiehl’s Creme de Corps

Hello!

This week on free sample Friday we will be talking about one of my favorite skincare brands: Kiehl’s.

cremedecorps.001

I have been testing this product very recently and have been pleased with the results thus far. Unlike the Ultra Facial Cream that I adore, this moisturizer is for the body. It has a light scent- nothing too overpowering, which in my opinion is perfect.

It isn’t thick like a body butter, but isn’t too watery either. It feels extremely hydrating and is formulated for ultra dry skin- a perfect wintertime moisturizer!

Available on Kiehls.com, this product comes in five different sizes ranging from $11-$75. They offer travel sizes all the way up to a 1 liter pump.

Honestly, in my opinion, you can never go wrong with a Kiehls product. I have yet to be disappointed and trust the brand and their products. This moisturizer, like their others, leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth, and pampered.

I highly recommend it:)

-xobrendykins

One thought on “Free Sample Fridays: Kiehl’s Creme de Corps

  1. Great review post… I love Kiehls! I was introduced to the brand when I was little at an Aunt’s house and fell in love. It’s a bit pricey for moisturizer, but it’s so good and you’ve got to take care of your skin! ❀

Leave a Reply

