Free Sample Friday: Max Factor Miracle Match Foundation

Hello!

I love foundation. I have no idea why. It’s not like I have particularly bad skin, or have anything to cover up.

I think it’s just fun to make your face look flawless, or different. Which, in all reality, is one of the reasons we all love makeup.

That being said, this week I am testing out a sample of the MaxFactor Miracle Match Foundation.

IMG_0297

I found the color match of this sample to be almost perfect. I had shade Natural 50. The consistency was extremely nice as well, light but medium-full coverage. The only downside to this was the smell. It had an artificial and strong scent that lingered while applying which, not going to lie, turned me off from the product.

It retails for 12.99 and can be found here.

Would I purchase a full size? Probably not. There are other drugstore foundations that do the same without the scent.

-xobrendykins

Check out my other accounts: Instagram, Twitter, Bloglovin

One thought on “Free Sample Friday: Max Factor Miracle Match Foundation

Leave a Reply

