Winter Skincare Routine

Hi friends!

I’m one of those people who don’t really ever have a set skincare routine. I kind of just pop on whatever I have and hope for the best. However, I am so happy with how my skin has been looking and feeling lately, that I wanted to share the products I have been loving and using everyday!

IMG_0296

Morning Skincare:

Every morning I wash my face with warm water and no soap, just to freshen up. Then I like to use the Superdrug Tea Tree Facial Moisturizer. I adore Tea Tree products in general- they always feel so refreshing and clean. This moisturizer is very light and looks great under makeup. If you don’t have a SuperDrug near you, The Body Shop also make some incredible tea tree products!

And thats all I do in the mornings for skincare!

Nighttime Skincare:

After a long day, my favorite thing to do is wash all my makeup off! To do this, I have been LOVING the Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser. Like, I will probably be using this for the rest of my life love. This cleanser smells absolutely incredible. One of it’s ingredients is Eucalyptus- which is my all-time fave scent. It takes off all your makeup and leaves your skin feeling moisturized but never stripped.

Next, I spray the La Roche Posay Serozinc all over my face. This toner is refreshing and light but has really helped brighten up my face. I honestly don’t know what is in it that makes it so brightening, but honestly my skin has improved ten-fold since using it.

After the Serozinc has dried, I apply the Simple Revitalizing Eye Roll-On underneath my eyes. I have also noticed a huge improvement due to this product. It did take awhile to start noticing a difference- I’d say probably a month. But by using it every night before bed, my eyes have become less puffy and brighter!

Finally, I apply the Superdrug Tea Tree Spot Stick on any of my trouble areas around my face. Just for ya know, that acne stuff. ew.

And that’s it! What do you swear by for skincare?? I’m always curious!

-xobrendykins

Follow me elsewhere! Instagram, Twitter, Bloglovin

 

2 thoughts on “Winter Skincare Routine

  1. I take most of my makeup off before bedtime with Costco’s moist wipes (similar to Neutrogena’s) and then wash with Lancôme Crème Radiance and maybe a little Dove for sensitive skin if I have some really stubborn eyeliner on. I love the way the Crème Radiance lathers upl

Leave a Reply

