Christmas Outfit Guide

Hi friends!

I love dressing up. And I love holidays. So for me it’s so fun to put together outfits that combine these two things. And wine. Usually all fun things involve wine. #factoftheday

christmas

This year I am obsessed with velvet. And if any holiday permits velvet, it’s Christmas.

I picked out this skirt from TopShop that would look adorable with tons of different tops for the wintertime! I couldn’t find a link to this exact skirt, however I found another I’ll link here!

I also love a good loafer around this time of year. Gucci of course makes the most iconic and memorable, so if you’ve got the means, these shoes are perfect.

I also love to pair some basic black tights with any skirt/dress combo this time of year. It always makes an outfit look instantly more put-together and dressy. The ones I chose were again, from TopShop.

The top I chose for this look is another one of my TopShop favorites. A good polo-neck (turtleneck) is the perfect autumn/winter staple and can make any outfit look polished.

Finally, a good red nail polish for the holiday season. The Chanel nail color in Rouge Noir is perfection.

And that my friends, is my Christmas look for this year! Let me know in the comments what you’ll be wearing!

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, bloglovin

 

One thought on “Christmas Outfit Guide

Leave a Reply

