Free Sample Friday: Laura Mercier Foundation Primer

Hi all!

I love Laura Mercier products. Out of the few I’ve tried, they have all been incredible. I am consistently impressed by their lasting power, quality and reliability.

And this week, I’m testing out a new product from them I’ve never tried: the Foundation Primer.

foundationprimer.001

First off, this sample came with a ton of product. Definitely enough for around five uses. When applied, it is less of a pore-minimizing primer and more of an illuminating primer. I blended it out over my skin and found it had an immediate glow to it. I was slightly worried at first that it might be too illuminating and give my skin a sweaty appearance.

But I was plesently surprised. Not only did my foundation blend seamlessly over the primer, but the primer helped my foundation stay on longer and look more natural. It gave my face a healthy glow without looking too dewey.

Would I purchase a full size? Definitely my next primer purchase!

Available at: Sephora (currently out of stock)

Talk to you soon!

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin

One thought on “Free Sample Friday: Laura Mercier Foundation Primer

Leave a Reply

