January 2016 Favorites

I haven’t done one of these for awhile, but this month I am loving quite a few goodies.

Ever spend a Saturday cleaning out your bathroom and find a long-lost mascara that you thought you left gosh knows where and your life was over?

ME TOO.

IMG_1861

Michael Kors Watch– I adore rose gold. I think this color suits my skin tone much more than typical gold or silver. And Michael Kors is incredibly stylish and modern. This watch touches up any outfit to make it instantly more sophisticated.

MAC Texture Eyeshadow– I adore this orange-brown shade. It’s not too bright, but it still keeps your look neutral. I goes with any lip color but brightens up your look immediately.

Sigma E40 Brush– I’ve always used my MAC 217 brush for blending eyeshadows, but no more. This brush has longer bristles allowing for a much softer blend.

Rimmel East End Snob Lipliner– The perfect nude/pink liner, this color mattifies your lips while keeping them looking full and natural.

NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien– Paired with the Rimmel lip liner, this lip pencil plumps up the lips and gives it a slight rosy sheen.

Urban Decay Subversion Mascara Primer– Not one to normally care about priming my eye lashes, this particular mascara primer is one that not only lengthens the eyelashes, but thickens and separates. I almost consider it a daily essential.

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara– To go with the matching mascara primer, this mascara is absolutely wonderful. It keeps the lashes dark black and thick all day without any fallout.

Bonus Fave: Supernatural TV show on Netflix. Two hot brothers fighting demons? Need I say more?

 

What have been your favorites during January?

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “January 2016 Favorites

Leave a Reply

