Oscar Night Fashion 2016

I love the Oscars. It’s my absolute favorite award show. I adore seeing all the designer gowns, shoes and jewelry parading down the runway. And this year did not disappoint. Here are a glimpse at my favorite looks from this years Oscars Red Carpet!

OscarGowns

  1. Priyanka Chopra
    wearing Zuhair Murad
  2. Brie Larson
    wearing Gucci
  3. Rachel McAdams
    wearing August Getty Atelier
  4. Jennifer Lawrence
    wearing Dior
  5. Alicia Vikander
    wearing Louis Vuitton
  6. Saoirse Ronan
    wearing Calvin Klein
  7. Rooney Mara
    wearing Givenchy Haute Couture

And those are my favorite gowns! I still can’t get over how stunning these ladies looked! What were your favorite looks?

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin

 

2 thoughts on “Oscar Night Fashion 2016

Leave a comment