High-End Closet Staples

I have a shopping problem.

I also have a problem where I want things I can’t afford.

Champagne taste on a coors light budget much?

Occasionally, I enjoy perusing the designer section of online retailers thinking up my dream closet. But, I’m not all about buying things that I would wear once and never again. I prefer what you call “investment pieces.” Classic pieces you can wear over and over again that stand the test of time. And, if I had an unlimited budget, these are the goodies I would pick first.

closetstaples

The Little Black Dress-

What? Victoria Beckham Crepe Dress
Where to Purchase? Net-a-Porter
Price: $2,500

The All-Seasons Trench-

What? Burberry The Westminster Mid-Length Heritage Trench
Where to Purchase? Burberry
Price: $1,795

The Black Pumps-

What? Jimmy Choo ‘Abel’ Pump
Where to Purchase? Nordstrom
Price: $595

The Diamond Studs-

What? Cartier Diamonds Legers de Cartier 18ct White-Gold and Diamond Earrings
Where to Purchase? Selfridges
Price: $2,270

The Black Leather Bag-

What? Givenchy Medium Antigona Bag
Where to Purchase? Net-a-Porter
Price: $2,435

The Silk Robe-

What? Eres La Pagode Silk-Satin Robe
Where to Purchase? Net-a-Porter
Price: $765

And those are my top picks! What you you buy if your budget was unlimited?

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin

One thought on “High-End Closet Staples

Leave a Reply

