March Wishlist

Every month, I have a little list of goodies I am lusting after. Some months I want to completely redo my wardrobe, other times I’m binging on makeup. But this March I’ve been all over the place.

Whether its browsing ASOS.com or scouring the new arrivals page of Sephora, I feel like I am always on the internet shopping. Does anyone else have this problem?!

Oh thank god, its not just me.

 

marchwishlist

It Cosmetics CC Cream

Available at: Ulta

Nip Fab Dragon’s Blood Plumping Serum

Available at: Ulta

Gianvito Rossi Heels

Available at: Selfridges

Off-the-Shoulder Top

Available at: TopShop

Dior ‘So Real’ Sunglasses

Available at: Nordstrom

Even though these sunglasses are 100% out of my price range, I know there will be plenty of dupes available in the shops come summertime. Which will go perfectly with a new off the shoulder top, some cute jean shorts….and perhaps a paid of Gianvito Rossi nude pumps?!

A girl can dream.

Also, everyone and their mom has been raving about this itCosmetics CC Cream. Have any of you tried it? I’ve swatched it and it seems incredible, so that will definitely be purchased this month!

And that’s it for this month!

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin

One thought on “March Wishlist

Leave a Reply

