Free Sample Friday: Sephora Blush

I am not typically a blush girl. My cheeks are naturally quite pink, so anytime I add any additional blush I end up looking a bit embarrassed. But how have I never tried these blushes?

These Sephora brand blushes are incredible. Plus, I didn’t even know they made blush samples….weird.

The color I received was N5 – Sweet On You

IMG_1248

I used a light hand and a fluffy brush to apply the color to the apples of my cheeks, and then swept it upward.

Before blush:

IMG_1294

After blush:

IMG_1296

This color is a pinky-coral. I adore this color for spring and summer. It is brightening and brings just the right amount of color to the skin without being overwhelming.

Overall, I think these blushes give a great color payoff. They can be built up or subtly applied, as well as coming in a variety of shades; including highlighters and bronzers. This makes them a great product for every skin tone. I was pleased with their staying power as well. The color didn’t apply patchy, and lasted well throughout the day. Plus, its only $14 from Sephora. Score.

-xobrendykins

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin

One thought on “Free Sample Friday: Sephora Blush

Leave a Reply

