Street Style: College Chic

Hey friends,

Today I’m bringing you some pictures of what I wore to college last week.

It’s nice to feel confident in your appearance (even though there are some days I still can’t be bothered to put real pants on).

#leggingsarepants

Anyways, carry on if you want to see how I dressed myself. I’m a big girl.

Outfit1 Outfit1-2

I love to pair a basic tee with jeans and then jazz up my outfit with fun accessories. In this outfit I wore a black turtleneck (Primark I think?) with ripped blue jeans. These jeans are my absolute favorite! They are from Nordstrom and are the comfiest things in the world.

To give my outfit a little extra, I put on these burgundy ankle boots from Old Navy and a cargo vest from Francesca’s. I always wear my Michael Kors watch to school so that was my only piece of jewelry.

Hope you like it!

-xobrendykins

What else have I been wearing? Instagram, Twitter, Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Street Style: College Chic

Leave a comment